im fed up of doing reports T.T okay lah, just lazy =X
im thinking how sia tmr i go home so late, then need to do report and send in to Vivian my supervisor to check.
but excited about tmr seeing the freshies and the sgls! :D
today work was fine, just that Angelyn did some of tmr's supposed visits, so i thought need to do all that is listed for today and tmr can do less.... BUT I WAS WRONG! :(
Vivian gave me 2 more to do. ok i shall do like 3o mins each since 15 mins is too short.
report is such a draggggg.
finally bought juanita's 21st birthday gift! hope she likes it HAHAHA :D
have yet to wrap it tho, hope i can do it tonight!
did bible study today too :D
reached home at about 6?
cabbbb all the way sia. tmr must rmb to withdraw money from MCYS there and take more health checklists so no need go back there to take so often ehehehehe.
congrats to ROYSTON for passing driving yesterday! :D
oh btw i was lost at CBD area today =x i walk here walk there also dk where to go, in the end just took cab and realise that the childcare centre was just behind zzzz. also not my money :D
so nvm HAHAHAHA.
tmr 6 places! i plan nice nice alr EHEHEHEH.
cant wait for baby to come home! miss him so darn much!
i hope clement is okay :(
face timed w baby last night real late... saw zen hann also and he saw my disgusting at home hair :(

here's my beloved MUSHU <3
yayy gonna see them this sat! :D
okay back to reporttsss.
xoxo
No comments:
Post a Comment